Staff

Management

Daniele Villa

CEO GL events Italia SpA

Donatella Giannilivigni

Assistant

T +39 011 6644 208
donatella.giannilivigni@lingottofiere.it

Business Units

Organized events

Fulvia Ramello

T +39 011 6644 359
fulvia.ramello@lingottofiere.it

Hosted events

Emanuela Moratti

T +39 011 6644 240
emanuela.moratti@lingottofiere.it

New projects

Nadia Bosia

T +39 011 6644 231
nadia.bosia@lingottofiere.it

Corporate Events

Enzo Barbagallo

T +39 011 6644 289
enzo.barbagallo@lingottofiere.it

Lingotto Live

Marta Bernardi

T +39 011 6644 396
marta.bernardi@lingottofiere.it

Sales Department

Fulvia Ramello

Project manager
Expocasa, Restructura

T +39 011 6644 359
fulvia.ramello@lingottofiere.it

Valentina Morabito

Sales Staff
Expocasa, Restructura

T +39 011 6644 300
valentina.morabito@lingottofiere.it

Davide Massetti

Sales Staff
Expocasa, Restructura

T +39 011 6644373
davide.massetti@lingottofiere.it

Valentina Vanara

Staff commerciale
Expocasa, Restructura

T +39 011 6644 379
valentina.vanara@lingottofiere.it

Nadia Bosia

Project Manager
Gourmet Expoforum

T +39 011 6644 231
nadia.bosia@lingottofiere.it

Patti Pescuma

Sales Staff
Gourmet Expoforum

T +39 011 6644 354
patti.pescuma@lingottofiere.it

Daniele Trovò

Staff commerciale
Gourmet Expoforum

T +39 011 6644 136
daniele.trovo@lingottofiere.it

Irene Vianello

Sales Staff
Gourmet Expoforum

T +39 011 6644 330
irene.vianello@lingottofiere.it

Michela Fornasero

Project manager
Idea Sposa

T +39 011 6644 309
michela.fornasero@lingottofiere.it

Patrizia Nicolussi

Project Manager
Automotive events

T +39 011 6644 397
patrizia.nicolussi@lingottofiere.it

Francesca Pigliaru

Hosted events sales staff

T +39 011 6644 374
francesca.pigliaru@lingottofiere.it

Rosella Visconti

Hosted events staff

Out of office until April 2017

Technical Department

Stefano Meriano


T +39 011 6644 295
stefano.meriano@lingottofiere.it

Wilfried Marras


T +39 011 6644 206
wilfried.marras@lingottofiere.it

Roberto Perotti


T +39 011 6644 297
roberto.perotti@lingottofiere.it

Elisa Mora


T+39 011 6644 344
elisa.mora@lingottofiere.it

Nadia Carnovale


T +39 011 6644 233
nadia.carnovale@lingottofiere.it

Stefano Zecchini


T +39 011 6644 232
stefano.zecchini@lingottofiere.it

Giorgio Enrico


T +39 011 6644 360
giorgio.enrico@lingottofiere.it

Raffaele Guaglianone


T +39 011 6644 286
raffaele.guaglianone@lingottofiere.it

Procurement

Thibaud Chiale

Head of Procurement

thibaud.chiale@gl-events.com

Communication

Chiara Camoirano

Press office and communication

T +39 011 6644 364
chiara.camoirano@lingottofiere.it

Organizing secretary

Luciana De Zotti


T +39 011 6644 220
luciana.dezotti@lingottofiere.it

Simona Ardissone


T +39 011 6644 204
simona.ardissone@lingottofiere.it

Accounting

Emeric Chantelot

Head of Finance

Norma Croveris


T +39 011 6644 241
norma.croveris@lingottofiere.it

Michela Deserafini


T +39 011 6644 243
michela.deserafini@lingottofiere.it

Caterina Meia


T +39 011 6644 131
caterina.meia@lingottofiere.it